About Us

Who We Are

Flow currently employs seventeen staff from our Ponsonby office.  Links to a short biography about each staff member are displayed on the left.

Angie Crafer Bronwyn Coomer-Smit Ian Clark Terry Church
Andrew Mein Harry Ormiston Michael Jongeneel Lachlan Beban
Wayne Lam Qing Li Sandy Mills Russell Brandon
Ahmed Mzeraa Allan Liu Charmaine Moodley